Loading Events

Live Music Schedule

May 17 - June 30

Live Music: Friday nights 5:30-8:30 PM & Sundays 2:30-5:30 PM

Join us for weekly live music at City Scape Winery. Reservations are not needed for wines by the glass or the bottle, but are recommended for wine tastings. If you would like to book, please follow this link! We also have our delicious food menu from our culinary team available for purchase onsite with a variety of tapas-style small plates, charcuterie, sandwiches, and desserts. For the full lineup of trucks, please click here!

MAY LIVE MUSIC LINEUP

Friday, May 17: Doug McDonald

Sunday, May 19: Louie Sagedy
Guitarist/singer and plays the harmonica. Musical song lists are heavily influenced by 60’s and 70’s rock and roll but his repertoire is vast from country to current pop artists.

Friday, May 24: Tracie & Byron Acoustic Duo
Specializing in classic rock, folk music, 80s/90s, some blues, Americana…and a little country, too!

Sunday, May 26: Karen Clardy
Singer-songwriter from Upstate, SC. Soulful, raspy vocals accompanied by twangy guitar picking

Friday, May 31: Seth and Sara

JUNE LIVE MUSIC LINEUP 

Sunday, June 2: Mark Engelhart
Talented guitarist and vocalist, playing soulful tunes from James Taylor, Jimmy Buffett, Billy Joel, Van Morrison, and many more!

Friday, June 7: Quatrophonics
The Quatrophonics saxophone quartet has performed their eclectic blend of jazz and pop from the dawn of the 20th century to the present day at many events and venues throughout the upstate of South Carolina since 2011. You’ll hear the influences of the great jazz saxophonists of the past and the stylings of many acappella jazz groups in their sound. 

Sunday, June 9: Alex Hunnicutt
With roots in blues, jazz, soul, and funk, Alex Hunnicutt has been entertaining thousands of diverse audiences for over a decade. He is a highly revered, top local artist with a mellow sound and charming stage presence as well.

Friday, June 14: Angela Easterling
Americana singer-songwriter, released 6 albums, toured nationally and her most recent album, “Witness” was named a Top Album of 2022 in American Songwriter Magazine.

Sunday, June 16: Thomas James
Local singer-songwriter, blues & outlaw artist,  playing the fiddle, violin and guitar.

Friday, June 21: To Be Announced! 

Sunday, June 23: Jef Chandler
Guitarist/singer playing a mix of original material and a wide range of classic rock and country covers

Friday, June 28: The Water Kickers
Carolina-based folk/rock duo.

Sunday, June 30: April B.
Dynamic vocals and an electric stage presence are only part of what makes April B. shine. Being a natural performer, multi-instrumentalist, and a talented songwriter also contribute to her shine.